Valhalla Tahoe, Delbert Anderson Trio
7:30 pm

Delbert Anderson Trio

July 13, 2022
Delbert Anderson Trio Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Pixie & The Party Grass Boys
7:30 pm
Pixie & the Party Grass Boys Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Eric Henry Andersen Band
7:30 pm

Eric Henry Andersen Band

July 27, 2022
Eric Henry Andersen Band Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Wills Kids
10:00 am

Wills Kids

July 29, 2022
Wills Kids Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00 am
Valhalla Tahoe, Motherhood Outloud
7:30 pm

Motherhood Outloud

July 30, 2022
Motherhood Outloud Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Red Dirt Ruckus
4:30 pm

Red Dirt Ruckus

July 31, 2022
Red Dirt Ruckus Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Tahoe iMPRoV Players
7:30 pm

Tahoe Improv Players

August 2, 2022
Tahoe Improv Players Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Loud As Folk Songwriter Showcase
7:30 pm
Loud as Folk Songwriter Showcase Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Renegade Orchestra
7:30 pm

Renegade Orchestra

August 10, 2022
Renegade Orchestra Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Achilles Wheel Trio
4:30 pm

Achilles Wheel Trio

August 14, 2022
Achilles Wheel Trio Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Earles Of Newton
7:30 pm

Earles of Newton

August 17, 2022
Earles of Newton Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, The Jimbo Scott String Band
7:30 pm

The Jimbo Scott String Band

August 24, 2022
The Jimbo Scott String Band Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Boathouse Theatre Fundraiser With Special Guest Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, WordWave
7:30 pm

Wordwave

September 11, 2022
Wordwave Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Julian G The Pianist with the Hair
7:30 pm
Julian G The Pianist With the Hair Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Matt Donnelly: Mind Noodler
7:30 pm

Matt Donnelly: Mind Noodler

September 28, 2022
Matt Donnelly: Mind Noodler Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Motherhood Outloud
7:30 pm

Motherhood Outloud

October 27, 2022
Motherhood Outloud Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Motherhood Outloud
7:30 pm

Motherhood Outloud

October 28, 2022
Motherhood Outloud Friday, October 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Motherhood Outloud
7:30 pm

Motherhood Outloud

October 29, 2022
Motherhood Outloud Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire
5:00 pm

Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire

November 18, 2022
Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire Friday, November 18, 2022 - 5:00 pm
Valhalla Tahoe, Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire
10:00 am

Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire

November 19, 2022
Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 10:00 am
Valhalla Tahoe, Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire
10:00 am

Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire

November 20, 2022
Valhalla Holiday Craft Faire Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 10:00 am