Contact Us

Michael McOwen

Managing Director 
michael@oneboat.com 
(252) 202-5548

Beth Storie 

Publisher 
bpstorie@oneboat.com
(252) 202-6596

Phil Forslund

Chief Operating Officer

phil@oneboat.com
(775) 831-8015 Ext. 1001

Hannah McOwen Forslund 

Sales Manager 
hannah@oneboat.com
(252) 305-5548

Linda Adkins

Sales Representative
ladkins@tahoe.com
(775) 750-5323

Madison Schultz

Sales Representative
madison@tahoe.com
(916) 606-2209

Amanda Estrada

Customer Accounting 

amanda@oneboat.com
(775) 831-8015 Ext. 1006

Paul Mazzoni

Platform Operations Specialist

paul@oneboat.com
(775) 831-8015 Ext. 1002

Hector Peccorini

Content Manager
team@tahoe.com
(775) 831-8015 Ext. 1015