Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

August 1, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Concerts at Commons Beach

August 4, 2024
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

August 8, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Concerts at Commons Beach

August 11, 2024
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

August 15, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Concerts at Commons Beach

August 18, 2024
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

August 22, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Concerts at Commons Beach

August 25, 2024
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

August 29, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Concerts at Commons Beach
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Concerts at Commons Beach

September 1, 2024
Concerts at Commons Beach Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tahoe City Farmers Market

September 5, 2024
Tahoe City Farmers Market Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm