Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Karaoke Night
10:00 pm

Karaoke Night

February 28, 2020
Karaoke Night Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

March 3, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Karaoke Night
10:00 pm

Karaoke Night

March 6, 2020
Karaoke Night Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

March 10, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Karaoke Night
10:00 pm

Karaoke Night

March 13, 2020
Karaoke Night Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

March 17, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Karaoke Night
10:00 pm

Karaoke Night

March 20, 2020
Karaoke Night Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

March 24, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

March 31, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

April 7, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
11:00 am

Burger Tuesdays

April 14, 2020
Burger Tuesdays Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00 am