Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 21, 2019
Karaoke Nights Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Latin Dance Night
10:00 pm

Latin Dance Night

March 22, 2019
Latin Dance Night Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 22, 2019
Karaoke Nights Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Live Music in the Cavern at Rojo's Tavern! Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 23, 2019
Karaoke Nights Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 26, 2019
Karaoke Nights Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 28, 2019
Karaoke Nights Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Latin Dance Night
10:00 pm

Latin Dance Night

March 29, 2019
Latin Dance Night Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 29, 2019
Karaoke Nights Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

March 30, 2019
Karaoke Nights Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 2, 2019
Karaoke Nights Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 4, 2019
Karaoke Nights Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Latin Dance Night
10:00 pm

Latin Dance Night

April 5, 2019
Latin Dance Night Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 5, 2019
Karaoke Nights Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Black Ice Comedy Melt
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Black Ice Comedy Melt

April 6, 2019
Black Ice Comedy Melt Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 6, 2019
Karaoke Nights Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 9, 2019
Karaoke Nights Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 11, 2019
Karaoke Nights Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Latin Dance Night
10:00 pm

Latin Dance Night

April 12, 2019
Latin Dance Night Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 12, 2019
Karaoke Nights Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 13, 2019
Karaoke Nights Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 16, 2019
Karaoke Nights Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
10:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

April 18, 2019
Karaoke Nights Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Latin Dance Night
10:00 pm

Latin Dance Night

April 19, 2019
Latin Dance Night Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 pm