Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

July 25, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

July 26, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, July 26, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

July 27, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Techno Tuesdays
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Techno Tuesdays

July 30, 2024 to July 31, 2024
Techno Tuesdays Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 2:00 am
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 1, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 2, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, August 2, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 3, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Techno Tuesdays
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Techno Tuesdays

August 6, 2024 to August 7, 2024
Techno Tuesdays Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 2:00 am
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 8, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 9, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, August 9, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 10, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Techno Tuesdays
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Techno Tuesdays

August 13, 2024 to August 14, 2024
Techno Tuesdays Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 2:00 am
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 15, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 16, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, August 16, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 17, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Techno Tuesdays
10:00 pm to 2:00 am

Techno Tuesdays

August 20, 2024 to August 21, 2024
Techno Tuesdays Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 2:00 am
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 22, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 23, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, August 23, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 24, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 29, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 30, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, August 30, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

August 31, 2024
Karaoke Nights Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

September 5, 2024
Karaoke Nights Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 9:00 pm
Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
9:00 pm

Karaoke Nights

September 6, 2024
Karaoke Nights Friday, September 6, 2024 - 9:00 pm