Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 19, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 26, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 2, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 9, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 16, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 23, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 30, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 6, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 13, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 20, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 27, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Tahoe Tap Haus, Open Mic Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Open Mic Night

October 4, 2022
Open Mic Night Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm