John Banovich on King of Beasts: A Study of the African Lion Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

November 17, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Edi Rama in Conversation
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Edi Rama in Conversation

November 21, 2019
Edi Rama in Conversation Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

November 24, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Hands ON! Second Saturdays
10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Hands on! Second Saturdays

December 14, 2019
Hands on! Second Saturdays Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

December 15, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

December 22, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 1:30 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Guided Tour: Saturday Afternoon Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon

December 29, 2019
Guided Tour: Sunday Afternoon Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Nevada Museum Of Art, Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon
1:30 pm
Guided Tour: Wednesday Afternoon Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 1:30 pm