M.E. Entertainment, Mighty Mike Schermer Live at Alibi
8:30 pm
Mighty Mike Schermer Live at Alibi Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:30 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Spur Crazy plays live at Northstar
9:00 pm
Spur Crazy Plays Live at Northstar Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Swing Dance Night + Free Lesson!
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Swing Dance Night + Free Lesson! Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Drum Circle
6:00 pm

Drum Circle

December 21, 2018
Drum Circle Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Richard Blair Historical Story Telling
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Richard Blair Historical Story Telling Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Groove Foundry Live
9:00 pm

Groove Foundry Live

December 28, 2018
Groove Foundry Live Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Mighty Mike Schermer live at Northstar
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mighty Mike Schermer Live at Northstar Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Groove Foundry Live
9:00 pm

Groove Foundry Live

December 29, 2018
Groove Foundry Live Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, New Year's Eve at Za's Lakefront
9:00 pm
New Year's Eve at Za's Lakefront Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, World Music Beats At Northstar
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
World Music Beats at Northstar Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Swing Dance Night + Free Lesson!
7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Swing Dance Night + Free Lesson! Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Drum Circle
6:00 pm

Drum Circle

January 18, 2019
Drum Circle Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Blues Brothers Concert
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Blues Brothers Concert

January 30, 2019
Blues Brothers Concert Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Blues Brothers Benefit Concert
8:00 pm
Blues Brothers Benefit Concert Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
M.E. Entertainment, Drum Circle
6:00 pm

Drum Circle

February 15, 2019
Drum Circle Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm