Attendees save $5 per person by purchasing their tickets in advance!
 

Magic Fusion Starring David Goldrake Monday, May 23, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring David Goldrake Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring David Goldrake Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Monday, May 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Ft. Robert Hall Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00 pm