Attendees save $5 per person by purchasing their tickets in advance!
 

The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Monday, February 6, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Friday, February 10, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall Friday, February 10, 2023 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, The Big Game Party
2:30 pm

The Big Game Party

February 12, 2023
The Big Game Party Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 2:30 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Friday, February 17, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall Friday, February 17, 2023 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Robert Hall Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Friday, February 24, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall
9:00 pm
Magic After Dark Starring Robert Hall Friday, February 24, 2023 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
7:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 7:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
9:00 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:00 pm
The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion starring Matt Marcy
4:30 pm
Magic Fusion Starring Matt Marcy Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 4:30 pm