South Lake Tahoe Library, Friends' Book Club
3:00 pm

Friends' Book Club

July 17, 2019
Friends' Book Club Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura para la comunidad con SLTPD
5:30 pm
Lectura Para La Comunidad Con Sltpd Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Community Storytime with the SLTPD
10:30 am
Community Storytime With the Sltpd Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Summer Book Sale at the SLT Library
10:00 am
Summer Book Sale at the Slt Library Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Young Adult Writers' Meetup
3:00 pm
Young Adult Writers' Meetup Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Young Adult Writers' Meetup
3:00 pm
Young Adult Writers' Meetup Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura para la comunidad con SLTPD
5:30 pm
Lectura Para La Comunidad Con Sltpd Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Community Storytime with the SLTPD
10:30 am
Community Storytime With the Sltpd Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura para la comunidad con SLTPD
5:30 pm
Lectura Para La Comunidad Con Sltpd Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Community Storytime with the SLTPD
10:30 am
Community Storytime With the Sltpd Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Young Adult Writer's Meetup
3:00 pm
Young Adult Writer's Meetup Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura para la comunidad con SLTPD
5:30 pm
Lectura Para La Comunidad Con Sltpd Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Community Storytime with the SLTPD
10:30 am
Community Storytime With the Sltpd Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Kids' Nature Journal Club
10:00 pm

Kids' Nature Journal Club

August 10, 2019
Kids' Nature Journal Club Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Kids' Nature Journal Club
10:00 pm

Kids' Nature Journal Club

August 10, 2019
Kids' Nature Journal Club Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura para la comunidad con SLTPD
5:30 pm
Lectura Para La Comunidad Con Sltpd Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Keeping Tahoe Blue at SLT Library
6:00 pm
Keeping Tahoe Blue at Slt Library Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm
South Lake Tahoe Library, Community Storytime with the SLTPD
10:30 am
Community Storytime With the Sltpd Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30 am
South Lake Tahoe Library, Young Adult Writers' Meetup
3:00 pm

Young Adult Writers' Meetup

August 17, 2019
Young Adult Writers' Meetup Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm