Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Tuesday Night Blues
8:00 pm

Tuesday Night Blues

August 21, 2018
Tuesday Night Blues Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Monday, August 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Tuesday Night Blues
8:00 pm

Tuesday Night Blues

August 28, 2018
Tuesday Night Blues Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown Monday, September 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Tuesday Night Blues
8:00 pm

Tuesday Night Blues

September 4, 2018
Tuesday Night Blues Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Australia’s Thunder From Down Under
7:30 pm
Australia's Thunder From Down Under Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Australia’s Thunder From Down Under
7:30 pm
Australia's Thunder From Down Under Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm