Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

March 3, 2024 to March 4, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, March 4, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 8, 2024 to March 9, 2024
Live DJ Friday, March 8, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 9, 2024 to March 10, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

March 10, 2024 to March 11, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, March 11, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 15, 2024 to March 16, 2024
Live DJ Friday, March 15, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 16, 2024 to March 17, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

March 17, 2024 to March 18, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, March 18, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 22, 2024 to March 23, 2024
Live DJ Friday, March 22, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 23, 2024 to March 24, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

March 24, 2024 to March 25, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, March 25, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 29, 2024 to March 30, 2024
Live DJ Friday, March 29, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

March 30, 2024 to March 31, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

March 31, 2024 to April 1, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, April 1, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 5, 2024 to April 6, 2024
Live DJ Friday, April 5, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 6, 2024 to April 7, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

April 7, 2024 to April 8, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, April 8, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 12, 2024 to April 13, 2024
Live DJ Friday, April 12, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 13, 2024 to April 14, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

April 14, 2024 to April 15, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, April 15, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 19, 2024 to April 20, 2024
Live DJ Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 20, 2024 to April 21, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Live DJ

April 21, 2024 to April 22, 2024
Live DJ Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 9:00 pm to Monday, April 22, 2024 - 12:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 26, 2024 to April 27, 2024
Live DJ Friday, April 26, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 1:00 am
Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino Lake Tahoe, Live DJ
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Live DJ

April 27, 2024 to April 28, 2024
Live DJ Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 10:00 pm to Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 1:00 am