Glasses Wine Bar, Women Reading Women Book Club
6:30 pm
Women Reading Women Book Club Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

March 23, 2019
Live Music Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, “Paint you Pet” Painting Party
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
“Paint You Pet” Painting Party Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

March 27, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

March 30, 2019
Live Music Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

April 3, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

April 6, 2019
Live Music Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

April 10, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

April 13, 2019
Live Music Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

April 17, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

April 20, 2019
Live Music Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

April 24, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

April 27, 2019
Live Music Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

May 1, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

May 4, 2019
Live Music Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

May 8, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

May 11, 2019
Live Music Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

May 15, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

May 18, 2019
Live Music Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

May 22, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

May 25, 2019
Live Music Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

May 29, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

June 1, 2019
Live Music Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm

Game Night

June 5, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm