Glasses Wine Bar, Women Reading Women Book Club
6:30 pm
Women Reading Women Book Club Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Mr. Tahoe is Back!
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mr. Tahoe Is Back!

July 20, 2019
Mr. Tahoe Is Back! Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

July 20, 2019
Live Music Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Tapas Tuesdays!
5:00 pm

Tapas Tuesdays!

July 23, 2019
Tapas Tuesdays! Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

July 24, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Tahoe Bear Painting Party
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Tahoe Bear Painting Party Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

July 27, 2019
Live Music Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Tapas Tuesdays!
5:00 pm

Tapas Tuesdays!

July 30, 2019
Tapas Tuesdays! Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

July 31, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Mr. Tahoe is Back!
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mr. Tahoe Is Back!

August 3, 2019
Mr. Tahoe Is Back! Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 3, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

August 7, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 10, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

August 14, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Mr. Tahoe is Back!
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mr. Tahoe Is Back!

August 17, 2019
Mr. Tahoe Is Back! Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 17, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

August 21, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 24, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

August 28, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Mr. Tahoe is Back!
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mr. Tahoe Is Back!

August 31, 2019
Mr. Tahoe Is Back! Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 31, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 4, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

September 7, 2019
Live Music Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 11, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm