Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

September 27, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

September 29, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

October 4, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

October 6, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

October 11, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

October 13, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

October 18, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

October 20, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

October 25, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

October 27, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

November 1, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 3, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

November 8, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 10, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

November 15, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 17, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

November 22, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

November 24, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

November 29, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 1, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

December 6, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 8, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Prime Rib Sundays
5:00 pm

Prime Rib Sundays

December 13, 2020
Prime Rib Sundays Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
5:00 pm

Fried Chicken Tuesday

December 15, 2020
Fried Chicken Tuesday Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm