Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

August 28, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Mr. Tahoe is Back!
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Mr. Tahoe Is Back!

August 31, 2019
Mr. Tahoe Is Back! Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

August 31, 2019
Live Music Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 4, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

September 7, 2019
Live Music Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Who's Done It?
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Who's Done It?

September 8, 2019
Who's Done It? Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 11, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

September 14, 2019
Live Music Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 18, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

September 21, 2019
Live Music Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

September 25, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

September 28, 2019
Live Music Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Game Night
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Game Night

October 2, 2019
Game Night Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

October 5, 2019
Live Music Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

October 12, 2019
Live Music Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

October 19, 2019
Live Music Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

October 26, 2019
Live Music Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

November 2, 2019
Live Music Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

November 9, 2019
Live Music Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

November 16, 2019
Live Music Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

November 23, 2019
Live Music Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

November 30, 2019
Live Music Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

December 7, 2019
Live Music Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
8:00 pm

Live Music

December 14, 2019
Live Music Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm