Glasses Wine Bar, Murder at the Ugly Christmas Sweater Party!
5:15 pm to 7:30 pm
Murder at the Ugly Christmas Sweater Party! Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:15 pm to 7:30 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

December 11, 2019
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music with Kayla Melzer!
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Live Music With Kayla Melzer!

December 14, 2019
Live Music With Kayla Melzer! Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

December 18, 2019
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

December 25, 2019
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

January 1, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

January 8, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

January 15, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

January 22, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

January 29, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

February 5, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

February 12, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Glasses Wine Bar, Wine and Wool Wednesdays!
6:00 pm

Wine and Wool Wednesdays!

February 19, 2020
Wine and Wool Wednesdays! Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm