Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

April 29, 2020 to May 5, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 30, 2020 to May 1, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 1, 2020 to May 2, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, May 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 2, 2020 to May 3, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, May 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 3, 2020 to May 4, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

May 4, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 5, 2020 to May 6, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

May 6, 2020 to May 12, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 7, 2020 to May 8, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 8, 2020 to May 9, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, May 8, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 9, 2020 to May 10, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, May 10, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 10, 2020 to May 11, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

May 11, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 12, 2020 to May 13, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

May 13, 2020 to May 19, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 14, 2020 to May 15, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 15, 2020 to May 16, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, May 15, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 16, 2020 to May 17, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, May 17, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

May 17, 2020 to May 18, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

May 18, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 19, 2020 to May 20, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

May 20, 2020 to May 26, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 21, 2020 to May 22, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

May 22, 2020 to May 23, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, May 22, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 6:00 pm