Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 5, 2020 to April 6, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

April 6, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 7, 2020 to April 8, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

April 8, 2020 to April 14, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 9, 2020 to April 10, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 10, 2020 to April 11, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 11, 2020 to April 12, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 12, 2020 to April 13, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

April 13, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 14, 2020 to April 15, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

April 15, 2020 to April 21, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 16, 2020 to April 17, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 17, 2020 to April 18, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, April 17, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 18, 2020 to April 19, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, April 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 19, 2020 to April 20, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

April 20, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 21, 2020 to April 22, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

April 22, 2020 to April 28, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 23, 2020 to April 24, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 24, 2020 to April 25, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, April 24, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 25, 2020 to April 26, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, April 26, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

April 26, 2020 to April 27, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

April 27, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

April 28, 2020 to April 29, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:00 pm