Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

February 17, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 18, 2020 to February 18, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

February 19, 2020 to February 24, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 20, 2020 to February 20, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 21, 2020 to February 21, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, February 21, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

February 22, 2020 to February 22, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

February 23, 2020 to February 23, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

February 24, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 25, 2020 to February 25, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

February 26, 2020 to March 3, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 27, 2020 to February 27, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

February 28, 2020 to February 28, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

February 29, 2020 to March 1, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

March 1, 2020 to March 2, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

March 2, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

March 3, 2020 to March 4, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

March 4, 2020 to March 10, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

March 5, 2020 to March 6, 2021
Break the Safe Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

March 6, 2020 to March 7, 2021
Break the Safe Friday, March 6, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

March 7, 2020 to March 8, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00 am to Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 8:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

March 8, 2020 to March 9, 2021
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

March 9, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Break the Safe

March 10, 2020 to March 11, 2021
Break the Safe Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

March 11, 2020 to March 17, 2021
5X Points Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 3:00 pm