Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

November 20, 2019 to November 25, 2020
5X Points Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

November 21, 2019 to November 21, 2020
Break the Safe Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

November 22, 2019 to November 22, 2020
Break the Safe Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

November 23, 2019 to November 23, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

November 24, 2019 to November 24, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

November 25, 2019
Mega Mondays Monday, November 25, 2019 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

November 26, 2019 to November 26, 2020
Break the Safe Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

November 27, 2019 to December 2, 2020
5X Points Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

November 28, 2019 to November 28, 2020
Break the Safe Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

November 29, 2019 to November 29, 2020
Break the Safe Friday, November 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

November 30, 2019 to November 30, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

December 1, 2019 to December 1, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

December 2, 2019
Mega Mondays Monday, December 2, 2019 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 3, 2019 to December 3, 2020
Break the Safe Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

December 4, 2019 to December 9, 2020
5X Points Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 5, 2019 to December 5, 2020
Break the Safe Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 6, 2019 to December 6, 2020
Break the Safe Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

December 7, 2019 to December 7, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points - Weekend
9:00 am to 9:00 pm

5X Points - Weekend

December 8, 2019 to December 8, 2020
5X Points - Weekend Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00 am to Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

December 9, 2019
Mega Mondays Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 10, 2019 to December 10, 2020
Break the Safe Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

5X Points

December 11, 2019 to December 16, 2020
5X Points Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 12, 2019 to December 12, 2020
Break the Safe Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Break The Safe
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Break the Safe

December 13, 2019 to December 13, 2020
Break the Safe Friday, December 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm