Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

February 22, 2020
5X Points Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

February 23, 2020
5X Points Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

February 24, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

February 25, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Leap Into Riche$ - Weekly Drawing
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Leap Into Riche$ - Weekly Drawing

February 26, 2020 to March 18, 2020
Leap Into Riche$ - Weekly Drawing Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

February 27, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, $1500 Video Poker Tournament
11:00 am

$1500 Video Poker Tournament

February 28, 2020
$1500 Video Poker Tournament Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

February 29, 2020
5X Points Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Leap Into Riche$ - Final Drawing
7:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Leap Into Riche$ - Final Drawing Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

March 1, 2020
5X Points Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

March 2, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

March 3, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

March 5, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, $1500 Video Poker Tournament
11:00 am
$1500 Video Poker Tournament Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

March 7, 2020
5X Points Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

March 8, 2020
5X Points Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

March 9, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

March 10, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

March 12, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, $1500 Video Poker Tournament
11:00 am
$1500 Video Poker Tournament Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

March 14, 2020
5X Points Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
9:00 am

5X Points

March 15, 2020
5X Points Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Mega Mondays
12:00 am

Mega Mondays

March 16, 2020
Mega Mondays Monday, March 16, 2020 - 12:00 am
Lakeside Inn and Casino, Stop 'N Win Hot Seat
11:00 am

Stop 'n Win Hot Seat

March 17, 2020
Stop 'n Win Hot Seat Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00 am