Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

March 29, 2019
Opening Acts Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret
8:30 pm

Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret

March 29, 2019
Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

March 30, 2019
Opening Acts Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret
8:30 pm

Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret

March 30, 2019
Smoke & Mirrors Cabaret Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Apres Ski Live Music
3:00 pm

Apres Ski Live Music

March 31, 2019
Apres Ski Live Music Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 5, 2019
Opening Acts Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 6, 2019
Opening Acts Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 12, 2019
Opening Acts Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 13, 2019
Opening Acts Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 19, 2019
Opening Acts Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 20, 2019
Opening Acts Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 26, 2019
Opening Acts Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Opening Acts
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Opening Acts

April 27, 2019
Opening Acts Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm